CSU Extension Awards 

  • F. A. Anderson Award & Alton Scofield Award  – These awards recognize outstanding performance by an Extension professional throughout their Extension career.
  • Team Award – This award recognizes the program outcomes and impacts of teams which come together for a specific period of time to work on a special initiative/goal. One or more team members must be a CSU Extension employee.
  • Diversity Award – This award recognizes superior service to the diverse needs of clientele. Those eligible are one or more CSU Extension staff members along with other county, area, district, state, or interdisciplinary participants.

CPC Awards

  • Everyday Hero – Recognizes the day-to-day achievements of all CSU employees.
  • Outstanding Achievement – Recognizes meritorious and outstanding achievement in regard to their job skills and/or service to the University.
  • Positive Action Award – Recognizes any individual, group, unit or department that has made a positive contribution to State Classified employees at CSU.

Career Impact Awards

  • Career Impact Award – recognizes and celebrates the many career partners and career advocates across our campus and community.

Employee Appreciation Board 

  • Unit Nomination – Recognize and celebrate your workgroup/unit for doing something above and beyond their expected job duties.

Multicultural Staff & Faculty Network Distinguished Service Awards

  • Multicultural Staff & Faculty Network Distinguished Service Awards – recognize the nominee’s service for outstanding contributions to diversity, inclusive excellence and multiculturalism to/in their professions within the University, our community and society.

Provost Office Awards

  • Inclusive Excellence Award — Is provided annually by the Office for Inclusive Excellence and the Office of the Provost & Executive Vice President to recognize faculty and staff who support a culture of inclusive excellence exemplified by Colorado State University’s Principles of Community.
  • Kevin Ann Oltjenbruns Award for Outstanding Leadership — Highlights and rewards the extraordinary efforts of truly outstanding CSU faculty and staff who through their leadership and mentoring/advising go above and beyond the standard expectations for employees with similar responsibilities.
  • Jack E. Cermak Advising Award (Undergraduate) — Recognizes excellence in undergraduate academic advising.
  • Oliver P. Pennock Distinguished Service Award — Recognize meritorious and outstanding achievement over a five-year period by full-time members of faculty, administrative professional and state classified staff.

Educational Scholarships & Professional Development Awards