Executive Committee

Matt Klein – Chair

Trish Torrez – Vice Chair

Dennis Anderson  – Treasurer

Justin Schwendeman-Curtis – Secretary


Area Representatives

Area 1

CSU System; President’s Office; VP for External Relations; VP of University Communications; Athletics; Public Safety, VP for Inclusive Excellence and General Counsel 

Megan Boone 

Katie Wimp

 Theresa Todd

Area 2

Provost & Executive Vice President; VP for Faculty Affairs; VP for International Affairs; VP for Undergraduate Affairs; VP for Information Technology/Dean of Libraries; VP for Enrollment and Access and Dean of Graduate Studies 

Danielle Keller

Julie Paolucci 

Lani Williams 

Area 3

VP for University Operations 

Amy Kuehl


Area 4

VP for Advancement 

Alexandra Stanke

 Sarah Urich

Area 5

VP for Research 

Heather Blair

Kathy Kioussopoulos


Area 6

VP for Student Affairs 

 Jason Scott

Hosam Ahmad

 Christie Mathews


Area 7

College of Agricultural Sciences & Agricultural Experiment Station

Beth Niebaum

Joanna Holiday

Area 8

College of Health and Human Sciences

Kendra Allen

Susan Becker

Area 9

College of Liberal Arts 


Beth Etter

Area 10

College of Business 

Nicole Olsen

  Shannon Egan

Area 11

Walter Scott, Jr. College of Engineering 

 Brett Beal

Joe Fattor

Shaun Case

Area 12

Warner College of Natural Resources & Colorado State Forest Service

Emily Schmieding

Austin Hannon

Michael Till

Area 13

College of Natural Sciences

Kacy Paul

 Ross Madden

Area 14

College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences 

Madelein Lopez 

Brittany Runyan

Tom Peppard

Area 15

VP for Engagement 

Rezwanul Parvez

Karin Bright


Area 16

Center for Environmental Management of Miltary Lands (CEMML)

David Grimm

Tim Schommer

Nate Troop

Purdeep Dhanoa

At Large Members


Shared Governance Designees


Holly Ritzman Classified Personnel Council

Mendy Smith – Faculty Council

Ali Raza Multicultural Staff and Faculty Council 

Ex-Officio Members

  Tammy HuntOffice of Policy & Compliance

 Eric Ray – Human Resources

 Jeff DodgeExternal Relations